To revoke a shared key, go into your Klevio app and press the ‘shared’ tab at the bottom of the screen, where you’ll be able to see all of your shared keys. 

Next to the person whose key you want to revoke (or the door you wish to revoke access to), click on the arrow on the right to expand, then slide left and the ‘delete’ button will appear, similar to when you delete an email from your mobile inbox. 

Revoking keys happens instantly - as soon as you press ‘delete’, their key will no longer work.

Did this answer your question?